Dr. Doddabhimappa R Gangapur

Dr. D. R Gangapur

Scientist

drgangapur@csmcri.res.in

Dr. A. Bhattacharya

Dr. A. Bhattacharya

Principal Scientist

amit@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Alok Ranjan Paital

Dr. Alok Ranjan Paital

Senior Scientist

arpaital@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Amal Kumar Mandal

Dr. Amal Kumar Mandal

Senior Scientist

akmandal@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Aneesha Singh

Dr. Aneesha Singh

Senior Scientist

aneeshas@csmcri.res.in

Ankush Biradar

Dr. Ankush V. Biradar

Senior Scientist

ankush@csmcri.res.in

Arup Ghosh

Dr. Arup Ghosh

Principal Scientist

arupghosh@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Arvind Kumar

Dr. Arvind Kumar

Senior Principal Scientist

arvind@csmcri.res.in

Dr. ArvindKumar B. Boricha

Principal Technical Officer

aboricha@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Asish Kumar Parida

Dr. Asish Kumar Parida

Principal Scientist

asishparida@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Asit Baran Panda

Dr. Asit Baran Panda

Principal Scientist

abpanda@csmcri.res.in

Dr. AVINASH MISHRA

Dr. Avinash Mishra

Principal Scientist

avinash@csmcri.res.in

Dr. B. Nisar Ahamed

Dr. B. Nisar Ahamed

Scientist

bnisar@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Babulal Rabari

Dr. Babulal Rabari

Senior Scientist

babulal@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Bhoomi R. Andharia

Dr. Bhoomi R. Andharia

Senior Scientist

brandharia@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Biswajit Ganguly

Dr. Biswajit Ganguly

Sr. Principal Scientist

ganguly@csmcri.res.in

Dinesh Kumar R

Dr. Dinesh kumar R

Senior Scientist

dineshkumar@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Divesh N. Srivastava

Dr. Divesh N. Srivastava

Senior Principal Scientist

dnsrivastava@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Doongar Ram Chaudhary

Dr. Doongar Ram Chaudhary

Principal Scientist

drchaudhary@csmcri.res.in

Dr. E. Suresh

Dr. E. Suresh

Senior Principal Scientist

esuresh@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Gopala Ram Bhadu

Dr. Gopala Ram Bhadu

Scientist

grbhadu@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Govind Sethia

Dr. Govind Sethia

Senior Scientist

govinds@csmcri.res.in

Dr. H. C. Bajaj

Dr. H. C. Bajaj

Emeritus Scientist

hcbajaj@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Hiren D. Raval

Dr. Hiren D. Raval

Senior Scientist

hirenraval@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Hitesh Saravaia

Dr. Hitesh Saravaia

Senior Scientist

htsaravaia@csmcri.res.in

Dr. J.R. Chunwala

Dr. J.R. Chunawala

Senior Principal Scientist

jrchunawala@csmcri.res.in

Dr. K.Eswaran

Dr. K.Eswaran

Senior Principal Scientist

eswaran@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Kamalesh Prasad

Dr. Kamalesh Prasad

Senior Principal Scientist

kamlesh@csmcri.res.in

S Kannan

Dr. Kannan Srinivasan

Director

skannan@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Kanti Bhooshan Pandey

Dr. Kanti Bhooshan Pandey

Senior Scientist

kbpandey@csmcri.re

Dr. Ketan R Patel

Dr. Ketan R Patel

Senior Scientist

ketanpatel@csmcri.org

Dr. M.Ganesan

Dr. M.Ganesan

Principal Scientist

ganesan@csmcri.res.in

CSMCRI Faculty

Dr. Mangal S. Rathore

Senior Scientist

mangalrathore@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Monica Gajanan Kavale

Dr. Monica Gajanan Kavale

Scientist

mgkavale@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Nirmal Kumar Saha

Dr. Nirmal Kumar Saha

Senior Scientist

nsaha@csmcri.res.in

Dr. P.S. Subramanian

Dr. P.S. Subramanian

Senior Principal Scientist

siva@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Pabitra Baran Chatterjee

Dr. Pabitra Baran Chatterjee

Principal Scientist

pbchatterjee@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Parimal Paul

Dr. Parimal Paul

Emeritus Scientist

ppaul@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Pradeep Kumar Agarwal

Dr. Pradeep Kumar Agarwal

Senior Principal Scientist

pagarwal@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Pramod B. Shinde

Dr. Pramod B. Shinde

Senior Scientist

pramodshinde@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Pratap Shashikant Bapat

Dr. Pratap Shashikant Bapat

Principal Scientist

psb@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Puyam Sobhindro Singh

Dr. Puyam Sobhindro Singh

Senior Principal Scientist

puyam@csmcri.res.in

Dr. R.B.Thorat

Dr. R.B.Thorat

Senior Principal Scientist

rbthorat@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Rajaram Krishna Nagarale

Dr. Rajaram Krishna Nagarale

Senior Scientist

rknagarale@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Rajendra Singh Thakur

Dr. Rajendra Singh Thakur

Senior Scientist

rthakur@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Ramavatar Meena

Dr. Ramavatar Meena

Principal Scientist

rmeena@csmcri.res.in

Dr. S. Haldar

Dr. S. Haldar

Principal Scientist

shaldar@csmcri.res.in

Dr. S.Adimurthy

Dr. S.Adimurthy

Senior Principal Scientist

adimurthy@csmcri.res.in

Sanak Ray

Dr. Sanak Ray

Scientist

sanakray@csmcri.res.in

S Pratihar

Dr. Sanjay Pratihar

Senior Scientist

spratihar@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Santanu Karan

Dr. Santanu Karan

Senior Scientist

santanuk@csmcri.res.in

Saravanan S

Dr. Saravanan S

Scientist

saravanans@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Saroj Sharma

Dr. Saroj Sharma

Senior Scientist

sarojs@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Shilpi Kushwaha

Dr. Shilpi Kushwaha

Scientist

shilpik@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Shobhit Singh Chauhan

Dr. Shobhit Singh Chauhan

Principal Scientist

shobhit@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Sourish Bhattacharya

Dr. Sourish Bhattacharya

Scientist

sourishb@csmcri.res.in

S Neogi

Dr. Subhadip Neogi

Senior Scientist

sneogi@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Subhash Chandra Ghosh

Dr. Subhash Chandra Ghosh

Senior Scientist

scghosh@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Subir Kumar Mandal

Dr. Subir Kumar Mandal

Senior Scientist

skmandal@csmcri.res.in

S Bhadra

Dr. Sukalyan Bhadra

Senior Scientist

sbhadra@csmcri.res.in

S B Kamble

Dr. Sumit B. Kamble

Scientist

sbkamble@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Sumit Kumar Pramanik

Senior Scientist

sumitpramanik@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Suresh Kumar Jewrajka

Dr. Suresh Kumar Jewrajka

Principal Scientist

skjewrajka@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Uma Chatterjee

Dr. Uma Chatterjee

Senior Scientist

umac@csmcri.res.in

Dr. V. Veeragurunathan

Dr. V. Veeragurunathan

Senior Scientist

veeragurunathan@csmcri.res.in

V A Mantri

Dr. Vaibhav A. Mantri

Principal Scientist

vaibhav@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Vaibhav Kulshrestha

Dr. Vaibhav Kulshrestha

Principal Scientist

vaibhavk@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Vinod Kumar Shahi

Dr. Vinod Kumar Shahi

Senior Principal Scientist

vkshahi@csmcri.res.in

Dr.(Ms.) Anjani K. Bhatt

Principal Technical Officer

anjani@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Beena Tyagi

Dr.(Ms.) Beena Tyagi

Senior Principal Scientist

btyagi@csmcri.res.in

Joyee Mitra

Dr.(Ms.) Joyee Mitra

Senior Scientist

joyeemitra@csmcri.res.in

Dr. Subarna Maiti

Dr.(Ms.) Subarna Maiti

Principal Scientist

smaiti@csmcri.res.in

Anil Kumar

Mr. Anil Kumar M

Senior Scientist

anilkumarm@csmcri.res.in

Mr. Arun Kumar Das

Mr. Arun Kumar Das

Principal Scientist

arunkdas@csmcri.res.in

Mr. Sumesh Chandra Upadhyay

Mr. Sumesh Chandra Upadhyay

Senior Principal Scientist

scupadhyay@csmcri.res.in

Parul Sahu

Ms. Parul Sahu

Scientist

paruls@csmcri.res.in